Фейсбук Вконтакте      +7 (968) 451-12-23
Ministry of Economic Development Forecast: Russian GDP growth rate: 217 – 0.6%, 2018 – 1.7%, and 2019 – 2.1%. •  Ministry of Economic Development Forecast: In 2019 wood and cellulose processing and production investment volume will not exceed 30% of the 2015 value. •  Ministry of Economic Development Forecast: Average annual investment increase in 2018 - 2019 will stand at 1.3%.
Calendar
Saint-Petersburg Forestry Forum
Views 97

Saint-Petersburg Forestry Forum is Russian largest project gathering together experts, politicians, entrepreneurs, economists, scientists, and managers.

Views 98
“EXPODREV” exhibition in Krasnoyarsk.

“EXPODREV” exhibition in Krasnoyarsk. The event presents an efficient platform to demonstrate the equipment samples for wood harvesting, processing, and furniture industry.. The exhibition creates favorable conditions to market edge-cutting innovations in forestry technology, equipment and tools.

Views 112
MosBuild/WorldBuild Moscow

MosBuild/WorldBuild Moscow - the Russia’s largest exhibition of construction and finish materials. The event is part of WorldBuild international construction and finish material exhibition network. The network includes over 20 exhibitions worldwide showcasing the prospective markets for construction and finish products.

Views 116
Woodex Moscow 2017

Woodex Moscow 2017 - International Exhibition of forest harvesting machinery, equipment, and technologies for wood processing and furniture manufacturing.

Views 87
“Lesprom-Ural” International Exhibition in Yekaterinburg

“Lesprom-Ural” International Exhibition in Yekaterinburg. The annual exhibition presents forestry and wood processing industry machinery, equipment, and technology.

Views 103
“TECHNODREV Russian Far East”

“TECHNODREV Russian Far East” is the only forestry exhibition project in Russian Far East and Trans-Baikal region. The annual event unites the experts in forestry, wood processing, and furniture from different Russian regions and other countries.

Views 156
“Spring Biofuel Congress”

“Spring Biofuel Congress” - Annual event in Saint-Petersburg. A largest industry event for all Biofuel market participants. The Congress gathers together leading industry experts, entrepreneurs, investors, equipment suppliers, buyers and sellers of wood pellets and briquettes as well as other biofuel types.

Фейсбук Вконтакте      +7 (968) 451-12-23
Прогноз Минэкономразвития: в 2017 году темп роста ВВП РФ составит 0,6%, в 2018 году - до 1,7%, в 2019 году - до 2,1 процента. •  Прогноз Минэкономразвития: увеличение объема инвестиций по обработке древесины и производству изделий из дерева, а также по целлюлозно-бумажному производству в 2019 году не превысит 30% к уровню 2015 года. •  Прогноз Минэкономразвития: среднегодовой прирост инвестиций в 2018 - 2019 годах составит 1,3%.
Календарь
Петербургский Международный Лесопромышленный Форум
Просмотры 236

Петербургский Международный Лесопромышленный Форум - является крупным проектом РФ, который объединяет специалистов, политиков, предпринимателей, экономистов, ученых и менеджеров.

Просмотры 159
Выставка «ЭКСПОДРЕВ» в Красноярске

Выставка «ЭКСПОДРЕВ» в Красноярске – эффективная площадка для демонстрации новейших образцов оборудования для лесозаготовительной, деревообрабатывающей и мебельной промышленности. Здесь созданы условия для продвижения на рынок передовых технологий, оборудования и инструментов для лесопромышленного комплекса.

Просмотры 193
MosBuild/WorldBuild Moscow

MosBuild/WorldBuild Moscow - самая крупная в России выставка строительных и отделочных материалов, является частью крупнейшей международной сети выставок строительных и отделочных материалов WorldBuild. В эту международную сеть входят более 20 выставок в различных странах и регионах, представляющих перспективные рынки сбыта продукции для строительства и ремонта.

Просмотры 204
Woodex Moscow 2017

Woodex Moscow 2017 - международная выставка лесозаготовительной техники, оборудования и технологий для деревообработки и производства мебели.

Просмотры 167
Международная выставка «Lesprom-Ural» в Екатеринбурге

Международная выставка «Lesprom-Ural» в Екатеринбурге – ежегодная специализированная выставка машин, оборудования и технологий для лесной и деревообрабатывающей промышленности.

Просмотры 176
«ТЕХНОДРЕВ Дальний Восток»

«ТЕХНОДРЕВ Дальний Восток» – единственный выставочный проект лесопромышленного комплекса в Дальневосточном регионе и Забайкальском крае. Каждый год мероприятие собирает на одной площадке специалистов лесной, деревообрабатывающей и мебельной промышленности из разных стран и регионов России.

Просмотры 197
«Весенний Биотопливный Конгресс»

«Весенний Биотопливный Конгресс» проводится ежегодно в Санктъ-Петербурге. Это крупнейшее отраслевое мероприятия для участников рынка биотоплива - ежегодное место встречи ведущих специалистов отрасли, предпринимателей, инвесторов, поставщиков оборудования, покупателей и продавцов древесных топливных гранул и брикетов и других видов биотоплива.