Фейсбук Вконтакте      +7 (968) 451-12-23
Ministry of Economic Development Forecast: Russian GDP growth rate: 217 – 0.6%, 2018 – 1.7%, and 2019 – 2.1%. •  Ministry of Economic Development Forecast: In 2019 wood and cellulose processing and production investment volume will not exceed 30% of the 2015 value. •  Ministry of Economic Development Forecast: Average annual investment increase in 2018 - 2019 will stand at 1.3%.
Popular
Vologodskaya region
Views 472
Vologodskaya region

Region government supports the investments into forestry. It pays special attention to the projects related to rational forest resources usage as well...

Forestry Investment Prospects. Future and Present.
Views 417
Forestry Investment Prospects. Future and Present.

Russian Forestry development represents the overall country economic development and follows the current macro-economic changes. The Forestry is a mul...

Krasnoyarsk Region
Views 405
Krasnoyarsk Region

Krasnoyarsk Region possess the forest area of 158,734.8 thousand hectares, offering the timber stock of 11.5 billion m3. The annual allowed rated logg...

Visit to Russia - migration and visas

Foreign citizens need to obtain a Russian visa prior to the entry into the territory of the Russian Federation. For the purpose of business travel, a business visa is issued. Business visa may be single-entry or double-entry. Single-entry allows the foreign citizen a one-time entry in the Russian Federation, double-entry allows the foreign citizen to enter an exit the Russian border of no more than times, whereas multiple entry allows multiple entries (more than two times)  into the Russian federation.

Single-entry of double-entry tourist visas are issued to foreign citizens whose purpose of travel is tourism. A single-entry visa is issued for a specific period not exceeding 1 month, the visa is nonrenewable. A double-entry visa is issued for a period not exceeding 2 months. A double entry tourist visa is issued for a period not exceeding 1 month. A multiple-entry business visa is issued for up to 1 year. US citizens are now able to obtain a 3-year multi-entry visa and EU citizens may obtain a 5-year multiple-entry visa.

A multi-entry visa allows for unlimited entry into the Russian Federation for business purposes, however the period of stay in Russia should not exceed 90 days total with the period of six months.

Nationals of some foreign countries may enter into the Russian Federation without visa in accordance with international treaties.   A visa is issued directly on the border of the Russian Federation, normally for 90 days. In particular, such a regime is effective for the citizens of Turkey, Israel, Thailand, the Philippines, Mongolia, Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Cuba, Venezuela, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Peru, Chile, Ecuador, Uruguay.

How to obtain a visa

To obtain a visa you need to have an official visa invitation.  An invitation may be issued by local authorities, legal entities, Russian citizens, foreign citizens or stateless people staying in Russia. An application for visa invitation is issued by the offices of the Russian Migration Service.

Visas may be obtained in special visa centers in Russia; in the Russian embassy or consulate or specialist companies personally or through an official representative. Depending of the purpose of visit, visas are issued in no more than 14 days.

The following documents are required to apply for a Russian visa:

  • ID document recognized by the Russian Federation;
  • Fully completed application form with a photograph;
  • Photograph, 3x4 сm;
  • Letter of Invitation;
  • Health insurance policy, unless otherwise provided by the international treaties to which Russia is a party.

Certificate of No HIV is required to apply for a visa for three months or a longer period.

Consular fees for a Russian visa are determined on a mutual basis. For EU citizens, consular fees for a visa is 35 Euro, in case of urgent visa (up to three days) the visa fee will double.

Migration registration in Russia

Foreign citizens arriving in the RussianFederation must complete a migration card indicating visa information and submit it to the migration service.

Migration card consists of two parts one of them is submitted to the border guards and the second one is kept by the foreign citizen until his departure from the Russian Federation.

Migration registration of foreign citizens is maintained at the place of stay and is notification based. A foreign citizen must notify the Federal Migration Service if the period of stay in Russia is more than 7 days.

However, the foreign citizen is not required to appear to any authorities, the inviting party is responsible for migration registration based on the passport and migration card provided by the foreign citizen. The inviting party submits copies of the passport and migration card to the Federal Migration Service. The local Federal Migration Service puts an acceptance mark on the card and returns the detachable section to the inviting party, who, in his turn, hands over the detachable section, which is a confirmation of migration registration, to the foreign citizen.

Фейсбук Вконтакте      +7 (968) 451-12-23
Прогноз Минэкономразвития: в 2017 году темп роста ВВП РФ составит 0,6%, в 2018 году - до 1,7%, в 2019 году - до 2,1 процента. •  Прогноз Минэкономразвития: увеличение объема инвестиций по обработке древесины и производству изделий из дерева, а также по целлюлозно-бумажному производству в 2019 году не превысит 30% к уровню 2015 года. •  Прогноз Минэкономразвития: среднегодовой прирост инвестиций в 2018 - 2019 годах составит 1,3%.
Популярное
Переход лесного сектора России на интенсивное лесное хозяйство: необходимость, вызовы, решения
Просмотры 2109
Переход лесного сектора России на интенсивное лесное хозяйство: необходимость, вызовы, решения

В России наступил дефицит древесного сырья, это подтверждают и интервью представителей крупных лесозаготовительных и лесоперерабатывающих компаний (Ар...

Красноярский край
Просмотры 1859
Красноярский край

Площадь земель лесного фонда по Красноярскому краю составляет 158 734,8 тыс. га, общий запас древесины – 11,5 млрд. куб. м., ежегодная установле...

Инвестиционные перспективы лесопромышленного комплекса. Будущее и настоящее.
Просмотры 1646
Инвестиционные перспективы лесопромышленного комплекса. Будущее и настоящее.

Развитие российского лесопромышленного комплекса отражает общее экономическое развитие страны и происходит в едином фарватере текущих макроэкономическ...

Визит в россию - миграция и визы

Для въезда на территорию Российской Федерации иностранным гражданам требуется предварительно оформить въездную визу. Для деловых визитов оформляется деловая виза (бизнес-виза).

Однократная виза выдается на конкретный срок, не больше, чем на 1 месяц, продлить эту визу нельзя. Двукратная деловая виза выдается на срок до 3 месяцев. Двукратная туристическая виза выдается на срок до 1 месяца. Многократная деловая виза действует до 1 года. Граждане США могут оформить многократную визу на срок до 3 лет, а граждане стран Европейского союза — на срок до 5 лет.

Многократная деловая виза дает возможность совершить неограниченное число деловых поездок, однако общий срок пребывания на территории Российской Федерации не должен превысить 90 дней в каждом полугодии.

Граждане некоторых стран могут въезжать на территорию России без предварительного оформления визы в рамках международных соглашений. Виза оформляется непосредственно в России при въезде в страну, как правило, на срок до 90 дней. В частности, такой режим действует для граждан Турции, Израиля, Таиланда, Филиппин, Монголии, Аргентины, Бразилии, Колумбии, Кубы, Венесуэлы, Гватемалы, Никарагуа, Перу, Чили, Эквадора, Уругвая.

Как получить визу

Для получения визы необходимо иметь приглашение на въезд в Российскую Федерацию.  Оформление приглашения осуществляют органы местного самоуправления, юридические лица, гражданин Российской Федерации, проживающий в Российской Федерации иностранный гражданин или лицо без гражданства. Ходатайство об оформлении приглашения оформляется в подразделениях российской Федеральной миграционной службы (ФМС).

Оформить визу можно через специальные центры визовой поддержки в вашей стране, через посольство или консульство РФ, или специализирующуюся на такой деятельности компанию. Обратиться за получением визы можно лично или через официально уполномоченного представителя. Срок оформления визы зависит от целей визита и обычно не превышает 14 дней.

Для оформления деловой или частной визы иностранному гражданину необходимо представить следующие документы:

  • документ, удостоверяющий личность и признаваемый в этом качестве Российской Федерацией;
  • заполненную визовую анкету с одной фотографией;
  • фотографию размером 3 × 4 см;
  • приглашение принимающей стороны;
  • полис медицинского страхования, если иное не предусмотрено международными договорами Российской Федерации.

Для выдачи визы на срок более трех месяцев необходимо представить сертификат об отсутствии ВИЧ-инфекции.

Размер консульского сбора за оформление российской визы определяется на условиях взаимности. Для граждан Евросоюза сбор за оформление визы составляет 35 евро, а в случае срочного оформления визы (не более трех суток) он увеличивается в два раза.

Миграционный учет в России

При въезде на территорию Российской Федерации иностранные граждане должны заполнить миграционную карту. В ней нужно указать данные из визы и предъявить на стойке миграционного учета.

Миграционная карта состоит из двух частей, одну из которых забирают пограничники, а вторая остается у иностранного гражданина до того момента, как он покинет страну.

В Российской Федерации миграционный учёт иностранных граждан по месту пребывания имеет уведомительный характер. Необходимо уведомлять ФМС в случае пребывания на территории Российской Федерации больше 7 дней.

При этом самому иностранному гражданину не требуется обращаться в какие-либо организации — все процедуры по постановке на миграционный учет осуществляет принимающая сторона. Иностранный гражданин только предъявляет принимающей стороне паспорт и миграционную карту. Копии паспорта и миграционной карты вместе с уведомлением о постановке на миграционный учет принимающая сторона представляет в ФМС. Территориальный орган ФМС проставляет в уведомлении отметку о приеме и возвращает отрывную часть уведомления принимающей стороне. Принимающая сторона передает иностранному гражданину отрывную часть уведомления с проставленной отметкой, которая подтверждает его постановку на миграционный учет.