Фейсбук Вконтакте      +7 (968) 451-12-23
Ministry of Economic Development Forecast: Russian GDP growth rate: 217 – 0.6%, 2018 – 1.7%, and 2019 – 2.1%. •  Ministry of Economic Development Forecast: In 2019 wood and cellulose processing and production investment volume will not exceed 30% of the 2015 value. •  Ministry of Economic Development Forecast: Average annual investment increase in 2018 - 2019 will stand at 1.3%.
Popular
Vologodskaya region
Views 473
Vologodskaya region

Region government supports the investments into forestry. It pays special attention to the projects related to rational forest resources usage as well...

Forestry Investment Prospects. Future and Present.
Views 419
Forestry Investment Prospects. Future and Present.

Russian Forestry development represents the overall country economic development and follows the current macro-economic changes. The Forestry is a mul...

Krasnoyarsk Region
Views 406
Krasnoyarsk Region

Krasnoyarsk Region possess the forest area of 158,734.8 thousand hectares, offering the timber stock of 11.5 billion m3. The annual allowed rated logg...

WAIPA

World Association of Investment Promotion Agencies (WAIPA) – is an international association of investment promotion agencies, non-governmental organization for networking, cooperation and exchange of experiences in attracting foreign direct investment. Founded in 1995 under the auspices of the United Nations Conference on trade and development (UNCTAD). WAIPA acts as a Central unit of a global network of organizations to attract direct foreign investment.

The main goal of the Association is to promote cooperation between organizations that stimulate investments attraction in cooperation with state authorities for development of countries and regions.

WAIPA unites 173 investment promotion agencies from 130 countries. About 1.5 trillion US dollars of direct investments is drawn through the Association every year. The headquarters of the Association was originally located in Geneva (Switzerland), since 2015 it is located in Istanbul (Turkey).

WAIPA members assist in search of projects and establishing contacts with investees and government institutions responsible for investment promotion.

The Russian Investment Agency (RIA) is a full member of WAIPA from January of 2014 and acts as a representative of the whole 85 regions of the Russian Federation in the field of foreign investment attracting. Partnership with WAIPA allows the integration of Russian regions into the international investment community and ensures the inflow of investments into the national economy.

21ST WORLD INVESTMENT CONFERENCE 2016

Фейсбук Вконтакте      +7 (968) 451-12-23
Прогноз Минэкономразвития: в 2017 году темп роста ВВП РФ составит 0,6%, в 2018 году - до 1,7%, в 2019 году - до 2,1 процента. •  Прогноз Минэкономразвития: увеличение объема инвестиций по обработке древесины и производству изделий из дерева, а также по целлюлозно-бумажному производству в 2019 году не превысит 30% к уровню 2015 года. •  Прогноз Минэкономразвития: среднегодовой прирост инвестиций в 2018 - 2019 годах составит 1,3%.
Популярное
Переход лесного сектора России на интенсивное лесное хозяйство: необходимость, вызовы, решения
Просмотры 2108
Переход лесного сектора России на интенсивное лесное хозяйство: необходимость, вызовы, решения

В России наступил дефицит древесного сырья, это подтверждают и интервью представителей крупных лесозаготовительных и лесоперерабатывающих компаний (Ар...

Красноярский край
Просмотры 1859
Красноярский край

Площадь земель лесного фонда по Красноярскому краю составляет 158 734,8 тыс. га, общий запас древесины – 11,5 млрд. куб. м., ежегодная установле...

Инвестиционные перспективы лесопромышленного комплекса. Будущее и настоящее.
Просмотры 1646
Инвестиционные перспективы лесопромышленного комплекса. Будущее и настоящее.

Развитие российского лесопромышленного комплекса отражает общее экономическое развитие страны и происходит в едином фарватере текущих макроэкономическ...

WAIPA

World Association of Investment Promotion Agencies (WAIPA) — Всемирная ассоциация инвестиционных агентств, неправительственная организация по налаживанию контактов, развитию сотрудничества и обмена опытом в сфере привлечения прямых иностранных инвестиций. Основана в 1995 году под эгидой Конференции ООН по торговле и развитию (UNCTAD). WAIPA выполняет функции центрального аппарата глобальной сети организаций по привлечению прямых иностранных инвестиций.

Главная цель ассоциации состоит в налаживании сотрудничества между организациями, которые стимулируют привлечение инвестиций для развития стран и регионов во взаимодействии с государственными органами власти.

WAIPA объединяет 173 инвестиционных агентства из 130 стран мира. Через ассоциацию привлекается около 1,5 триллиона долларов США в год. Штаб-квартира ассоциации изначально располагалась в Женеве (Швейцария), с 2015 года переехала в Стамбул (Турция).

WAIPA оказывают содействие в поиске инвестиционных проектов, налаживании контактов с получателями инвестиций и государственными структурами, отвечающими за привлечение инвестиций на территорию страны или региона.

Российское инвестиционное агентство (РИА) является полноправным членом WAIPA с января 2014 года и выступает представителем Российской Федерации и ее регионов в сфере привлечения иностранных инвестиций. Партнерство с WAIPA позволяет интегрировать российские регионы в международное инвестиционное сообщество и обеспечить приток инвестиций в национальную экономику.

21ST WORLD INVESTMENT CONFERENCE 2016